Tour Dates

Date
City
Venue
Status
Tickets
Fri 22nd Sept 2017 Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury, GL20 5NX Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury Tickets
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 The Elgiva, Chesham. HP5 1HR The Elgiva, Chesham Tickets
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Chapel Arts Centre, Bath. BA1 1QR Chapel Arts Centre, Bath Tickets
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Camberley Theatre, Camberley. GU15 3SY Camberley Theatre, Camberley Tickets
Fri 10th Nov 2017 Square & Compass Inn, Somerset. TA19 9NX Square & Compass Inn, Somerset Tickets
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Tiverton Community Arts Theatre, EX166SQ Tiverton Community Arts Theatre, Tiverton Tickets
Fri 17th Nov 2017 Acapela Studio, Heol Y Pentre, Pentyrch, CF15 9QD Acapela Studio, Cardiff Tickets
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Norden Farm, Maidenhead. SL6 4PF Norden Farm, Maidenhead Tickets
Fri 06th April 2018 The Tunnels, Bristol. BS1 6QF The Tunnels, Bristol Tickets
Sat 07th April 2018 Palace Theatre, Redditch. B98 8AE Palace Theatre, Redditch Tickets available soon Tickets
Fri 13th April 2018 The Beehive, Honiton, East Devon. EX14 1LZ The Beehive, Honiton, East Devon Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 14th April 2018 The Wharf, Tavistock, PL19 8AT The Wharf, Tavistock Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 21st April 2018 Queens Hall, Narberth. SA67 7AS Queens Hall, Narberth Tickets
Fri 28th Sep 2018 Bridgwater Arts Centre, Bridgwater. TA6 3DD Bridgwater Arts Centre, Bridgwater Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 29th Sep 2018 The Core Theatre, Solihull. B91 3RG The Core Theatre, Solihull Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 13th Oct 2018 Subscription Rooms, Stroud. GL5 1AE Subscription Rooms, Stroud Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 10th Nov 2018 The Corn Hall, Diss, Norfolk. IP22 4LB The Corn Hall, Diss Tickets available soon Tickets