Tour Dates

Date
City
Venue
Status
Tickets
Fri 3rd Sep 2021 Chapel Arts, BA1 1QR. Chapel Arts Centre, Bath Tickets on sale now Tickets
Sat 4th Sept 2021 Tetbury Goods Shed, GL8 8EY Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre Tickets available soon Tickets
Fri 17th Sep 2021 The Princess Theatre. TA8 1EH The Princess Theatre & Arts Centre, Burnham-On-Sea Tickets on sale now Tickets
Fri 1st Oct 2021 The Courtyard. HR4 9JR The Courtyard, Hereford Tickets on sale now Tickets
Sat 9th Oct 2021 Huntingdon Hall. WR1 2ES Huntingdon Hall, Worcester Tickets on sale now Tickets
Fri 15th Oct 2021 The Plough Arts Centre. EX38 8HQ Plough Arts Centre, Torrington Tickets on sale now Tickets
Sat 30th Oct 2021 Acapelastudio, Cardiff. CF15 9QD Acapelastudio, Cardiff Tickets on sale now Tickets
Fri 12th Nov 2021 Braintree Arts Theatre. CM7 1WY Braintree Arts Theatre, Essex Tickets on sale now Tickets
Sat 13th Nov 2021 The Corn Hall. IP22 4LB The Corn Hall Diss, Norfolk Tickets on sale now Tickets
Fri 26th Nov 2021 The Regal. WR15 8AE Regal, Tenbury Wells Tickets on sale now Tickets
Sat 5th Feb 2022 Under The Edge Arts. GL12 7AD Under the Edge Arts Tickets available soon Tickets
Fri 18th Feb 2022 The Wharf. PL19 8AT The Wharf, Tavistock Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 19th Feb 2022 Ludlow Assembly Rooms. SY8 1AZ Ludlow Assembly Rooms Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 30th Sept 2022 Chapel Arts, BA1 1QR. Chapel Arts Centre, Bath Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 1st Oct 2022 The Wharf. PL19 8AT The Wharf, Tavistock Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 8th Oct 2022 The Core Theatre. B91 3RG The Core Theatre, Solihull Tickets on sale now Tickets
Fri 14th Oct 2022 Acapelastudio, Cardiff. CF15 9QD Acapelastudio, Cardiff Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 15th Oct 2022 Borough Theatre. NP7 5HD Borough Theatre, Abergavenny Tickets on sale now Tickets