Tour Dates

Date
City
Venue
Status
Tickets
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Norden Farm, Maidenhead. SL6 4PF Norden Farm, Maidenhead Tickets
Fri 06th April 2018 The Tunnels, Bristol. BS1 6QF The Tunnels, Bristol Tickets
Sat 07th April 2018 Palace Theatre, Redditch. B98 8AE Palace Theatre, Redditch Tickets
Fri 13th April 2018 The Beehive, Honiton, East Devon. EX14 1LZ The Beehive, Honiton, East Devon Tickets
Sat 14th April 2018 The Wharf, Tavistock, PL19 8AT The Wharf, Tavistock Tickets available soon Tickets
Sun 15th April 2018 Theatre Royal, Windsor. SL4 1PS Theatre Royal, Windsor. Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 21st April 2018 Queens Hall, Narberth. SA67 7AS Queens Hall, Narberth Tickets
Fri 21st Sep 2018 Huntingdon Hall, Worcester. WR1 2ES Huntingdon Hall, Worcester Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 Ludlow Assembly Rooms, SY8 1AZ Ludlow Assembly Rooms, Ludlow Tickets available soon Tickets
Fri 28th Sep 2018 Bridgwater Arts Centre, Bridgwater. TA6 3DD Bridgwater Arts Centre, Bridgwater Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 29th Sep 2018 The Core Theatre, Solihull. B91 3RG The Core Theatre, Solihull Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 13th Oct 2018 Subscription Rooms, Stroud. GL5 1AE Subscription Rooms, Stroud Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 20th Oct 2018 Borough Theatre, Abergavenny. NP7 5HD Borough Theatre, Abergavenny Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 03rd Nov 2018 Chapel Arts Centre, Bath. BA1 1QR Chapel Arts Centre, Bath Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 10th Nov 2018 The Corn Hall, Diss, Norfolk. IP22 4LB The Corn Hall, Diss Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 16th Feb 2019 Under the Edge Arts, GL12 7AD. Under the Edge Arts, Wotton-under-Edge, Glos Tickets available soon Tickets
Thurs 18th Apr 2019 Camberley Theatre, Camberley. GU15 3SY Camberley Theatre, Camberley Tickets available soon Tickets