Tour Dates

Date
City
Venue
Status
Tickets
Sat 8th Feb 2020 Acapela Studio. CF15 9QD Acapela Studio, Cardiff Tickets
Sat 15th Feb 2020 The Courtyard. HR4 9JR The Courtyard, Hereford Tickets
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 Huntingdon Hall. WR1 2ES Huntingdon Hall, Worcester Tickets
Fri 6th Mar 2020 The Wharf. PL19 8AT The Wharf, Tavistock Tickets
Sat 7th Mar 2020 Tiverton Community Arts Centre. EX16 6SQ Tiverton Community Arts Centre Tickets
Fri 13th Mar 2020 Braintree Arts Theatre. CM7 1WY Braintree Arts Theatre, Essex. Tickets
Sat 14th Mar 2020 The Corn Hall. IP22 4LB The Corn Hall, Diss Tickets
Sat 4th April Tetbury Goods Shed. GL8 8EY Tetbury Goods Shed – Arts Centre Tickets
Sat 11th April 2020 The Regal. WR15 8AE The Regal, Tenbury Wells Tickets
Sat 18th Apr 2020 Borough Theatre. NP7 5HD Borough Theatre, Abergavenny Tickets available soon Tickets
Fri 25th Sept 2020 The Princess Theatre & Arts Centre. TA8 1EH The Princess Theatre & Arts Centre, Burnham-On-Sea. Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 26th Sept 2020 The Plough Arts Centre, EX38 8HQ. The Plough Arts Centre, Torrington Tickets available soon Tickets
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 Chapel Arts, BA1 1QR. Chapel Arts, Bath Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 3rd Oct 2020 Norden Farm, SL6 4PF Norden Farm, Maidenhead Tickets available soon Tickets
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 The Winding Wheel. S41 7SA The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 24th Oct 2020 The Core Theatre. B91 3RG The Core Theatre, Solihull Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 21st Nov 2020 The Mill. OX16 5QE The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 13th Feb 2021 Under The Edge Arts, GL12 7AD Under The Edge Arts, Wotton Under Edge Tickets available soon Tickets