Tour Dates

Date
City
Venue
Status
Tickets
Sat 21st April 2018 Queens Hall, Narberth. SA67 7AS Queens Hall, Narberth Tickets
Fri 21st Sep 2018 Huntingdon Hall, Worcester. WR1 2ES Huntingdon Hall, Worcester Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 Ludlow Assembly Rooms, SY8 1AZ Ludlow Assembly Rooms, Ludlow Tickets
Fri 28th Sep 2018 Bridgwater Arts Centre, Bridgwater. TA6 3DD Bridgwater Arts Centre, Bridgwater Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 29th Sep 2018 The Core Theatre, Solihull. B91 3RG The Core Theatre, Solihull Tickets
Friday 05th Oct 2018 Acapela Studio, Pentyrch. CF15 9QD. Acapela Studios, Cardiff Tickets
Sat 13th Oct 2018 Subscription Rooms, Stroud. GL5 1AE Subscription Rooms, Stroud Tickets
Sat 20th Oct 2018 Borough Theatre, Abergavenny. NP7 5HD Borough Theatre, Abergavenny Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 03rd Nov 2018 Chapel Arts Centre, Bath. BA1 1QR Chapel Arts Centre, Bath Tickets
Sat 10th Nov 2018 The Corn Hall, Diss, Norfolk. IP22 4LB The Corn Hall, Diss Tickets
Sat 01st Dec 2018 Tiverton Community Arts Theatre, EX16 6SQ Tiverton Community Arts Theatre, Tiverton Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 16th Feb 2019 Under the Edge Arts, GL12 7AD. Under the Edge Arts, Wotton-under-Edge, Glos Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 02nd March 2019 Norden Farm, Maidenhead. SL6 4PF Norden Farm, Maidenhead Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 30th Mar 2019 The Mill, Banbury. OX16 5QE The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Evesham Arts Centre, Evesham. WR11 4QH Evesham Arts Centre, Evesham Tickets available soon Tickets
Thurs 18th Apr 2019 Camberley Theatre, Camberley. GU15 3SY Camberley Theatre, Camberley Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 27th April 2019 The Radlett Centre, Herts. WD7 8HL. The Radlett Centre, Radlett, Herts. Tickets available soon Tickets