Tour Dates

Date
City
Venue
Status
Tickets
Sat 5th Feb 2022 Under The Edge Arts. GL12 7AD Under the Edge Arts Tickets on sale now Tickets
Fri 18th Feb 2022 The Wharf. PL19 8AT The Wharf, Tavistock Tickets on sale now Tickets
Fri 4th Mar 2022 Theatre Royal. WA10 1LQ St Helens Theatre Royal, St Helens Tickets available soon Tickets
Fri 25th Mar 2022 Norden Farm, SL6 4PF Norden Farm, Maidenhead Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 30th Sept 2022 Chapel Arts, BA1 1QR. Chapel Arts Centre, Bath Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 1st Oct 2022 The Wharf. PL19 8AT The Wharf, Tavistock Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 8th Oct 2022 The Core Theatre. B91 3RG The Core Theatre, Solihull Tickets on sale now Tickets
Fri 14th Oct 2022 Acapelastudio, Cardiff. CF15 9QD Acapelastudio, Cardiff Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 15th Oct 2022 Borough Theatre. NP7 5HD Borough Theatre, Abergavenny Tickets on sale now Tickets
Fri 11th Nov 2022 Ludlow Assembly Rooms. SY8 1AZ Ludlow Assembly Rooms Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 25th Feb 2023 Huntingdon Hall. WR1 2ES Huntingdon Hall, Worcester Tickets available soon Tickets
Fri 3rd Mar 2023 The Plough Arts Centre. EX38 8HQ The Plough Arts Centre, Torrington Tickets available soon Tickets
Sat 11th Mar 2023 The Corn Hall, IP22 4LB The Corn Hall, Diss Tickets available soon Tickets