Tour Dates

Date
City
Venue
Status
Tickets
Thurs 29th Feb 2024 Ilkley LS29 8HB King’s Hall Tickets on sale now Tickets
Sat 23rd March 2024 Tavistock PL19 8AT Tavistock Wharf On Sale Now Tickets
Fri 10th May 2024 Haverhill, CB9 8AR Haverhill Arts Centre Available now Tickets
Fri 17th May 2024 Abergavenny. NP7 5HD Borough Theatre On Sale Now Tickets
Sat 18th May 2024 Dunstable, LU5 4GP Grove Theatre Available now Tickets
Fri 24th May 2024 Pentyrch CF15 9QD Acapela Studios Available Now Tickets
Fri 7th June, 2024 Alnwick NE66 1PQ Alnwick Playhouse Tickets Available Soon Tickets
Sat 14th Sept, 2024 Bath, BA1 1QR Chapel Arts Centre On Sale Now Tickets
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Water St, Buxton SK17 6XN Buxton Opera House Available now Tickets
Sat 21st Sep 2024 Bingley, West Yorkshire. BD16 2LZ Bingley Little Theatre Tickets on sale soon Tickets
Sat 16th Nov 2024 Banbury, OX16 5QE Mill Arts Centre On Sale Now Tickets
Sat 18th Jan 2025 Axminster, EX13 5NX Guildhall On Sale Soon Tickets
Sun 16 Mar 2025 Stafford, ST16 2LT Gatehouse Theatre On Sale Soon Tickets
Sat 6th September 2025 Diss. Norfolk IP22 4LB Corn Hall On Sale Soon Tickets
Thu 13 Nov 2025 Lowestoft, NR32 1HH Marina Theatre On Sale Soon Tickets